Reviews

Did you know that it is illegal to construct false testimonials? Well, it is for sure. 

 

So, for your confidence in The Laptop Surgeon and what we do, we will leave you with the following real life and true testimonials about us and our work.

 

Please read about just some of the testimonials from satisfied clients we have helped:

 

A Direct Extract from our Eftpos System (Including Customer Spelling Errors):

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Visit here to see latest reviews also: 

​https://www.oneflare.com.au/b/the-laptop-surgeon

 

 

10/12/2018An excellent experience, reliable competent tech expert. Big thank you.

14/11/2018Tom was very friendly and accommodating. We will call him again. He was late due to extenuating circumstances but informed us of what was happening before he arrived and kept us up to date with arrival time. He was sensitive to our needs and timeline. Thanks Tom!

5/11/2018Excellent service from Tom , who went the extra mile , listened, was extremely knowledgeable,  and acted professionally and promptly!!

27/10/2018Great job Tim!

18/10/2018Everything about the service was incredible. Thank you so much Tom. I seriously appreciate you working around my circumstances and back on my technological feet thanks to you.

11/10/2018Tom is always pleasant and efficient.

25/09/2018Tom was just a really nice guy and great doing business with him.

25/09/2018Pick up and delivery service. Communication along the way.

8/09/2018Genuine honest service and that's so hard to find someone you can trust. All my family use this service. Highly recommended .

11/08/2018I've called upon The Laptop Surgeon a couple of times now,  and without a doubt he is the most, polite and courteous tech guy in Adelaide.  Australia, probably.
I wouldn't hesitate in  recommending them. Thanks Tom.

10/08/2018Fantastic customer service
Would recommend (and will) to anyone in need of PC repairs

6/08/2018Tom was super helpful and offered me an alternative which allowed my laptop to be fixed at a cost I could afford. Super speedy and promt with contact. Will highly reccomend :)

27/07/2018Just amazing customer experience! Seriously why would anyone go anywhere else! On time and under budget with a quality service second to none! I would highly recommend Tom.. from his friendly and professional attitude as well as knowledgeable and humble! 5 Stars

25/07/2018Thanks for an excellent job guys. Learnt a lesson about backing up!

20/07/2018Happy that the problem could be fixed for an affordable price.

16/07/2018Tom was very patient, and helpful.

Thank you

12/07/2018A great service and experience Tom we tick all the above. 
You repaired our computer issues, and most important provided tools and advice for maintaining the hard disk condition.

9/07/2018Excellent service as always!

4/07/2018Great service!

10/06/2018Fantastic service and friendly staff. Thank you heaps Tom!

6/06/2018Feeling great...lots of problems resolved Thanks

1/06/2018Haven't checked my computer yet as I just got it but I'm sure it'll be back in good condition

29/05/2018Knowledgeable and reliable.
Excellent support.m

© 2019 The Laptop Surgeon.

ABN: 79766494362